ISSN:
 1556-1801

eISSN:
 1556-181X

All Issues

Volume 13, 2018

Volume 12, 2017

Volume 11, 2016

Volume 10, 2015

Volume 9, 2014

Volume 8, 2013

Volume 7, 2012

Volume 6, 2011

Volume 5, 2010

Volume 4, 2009

Volume 3, 2008

Volume 2, 2007

Volume 1, 2006

Networks & Heterogeneous Media

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

Seung-Yeal Ha

syha@snu.ac.kr

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Gwanakro 1, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 08826, Republic of Korea

Phone: +82 2-8806544;    Fax: +82 2-8874694

Kenneth Karlsen

kennethk@math.uio.no

Department of Mathematics, University of Oslo, P.O. Box 1053, Blindern NO-0316, Oslo, Norway

Phone: +47 22-855948;    Fax: +47 22-854349

Benedetto Piccoli

piccoli@camden.rutgers.edu

Department of Mathematical Sciences and Center for Computational and Integrative Biology, Rutgers University - Camden, 311 N 5th Street, Camden, NJ 08102, USA

Phone: +1 856-2256356;    Fax: +1 856-2256624

Managing Editors

Hyeong-Ohk Bae

hobae@ajou.ac.kr

Department of Financial Engineering, Ajou University, 206 Worldcup-ro, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon 16499, Republic of Korea

Phone: +82 31-2192572;    Fax: +82 31-2193803

Leonid Berlyand

berlyand@math.psu.edu

Penn State University0337 Mcallister Building University Park, PA 16802, USA

Phone: +1 814-8639683;    Fax: +1 814-8653735

Pierre-Emmanuel Jabin

pjabin@umd.edu

CSCAMM, 4149 CSIC Building #406, Paint Branch Drive, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-3289, USA

Phone: +1 301-4051647;    Fax: +1 301-3146674

Claude Le Bris

lebris@cermics.enpc.fr

CERMICSEcole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussees6 & 8 avenue Blaise PascalCite Descartes, Champs-sur-Marne77455 Marne La Vallee Cedex 2, France

Phone: +33 01-64153573;    Fax: +33 01-64153586

Roberto Natalini

r.natalini@iac.cnr.it

Istituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo, Viale del Policlinico 137, 00161 Rome, Italy

Phone: +39 06-49270961     

Editorial Board

Henri Berestycki

hb@ehess.fr

EHESS, CAMS, 190-198 avenue de France, F - 75244 Paris Cedex 13, France

Phone: +33 01-49548425;    Fax: +33 01-49542109

Andrea Braides

braides@mat.uniroma2.it

Università di Roma "Tor Vergata", via della ricerca scientifica, 1, 00133 Roma, Italy

Phone: +39 06-72594688;    Fax: +39 06-72594699

Alberto Bressan

bressan@math.psu.edu

Penn State University0201 Mcallister Building University Park, PA 16802, USA

Phone: +1 814-8651667;    Fax:+1 814-8653735

Raimund Bürger

rburger@ing-mat.udec.cl

Centro de Investigaciónen Ingeniería Matemática (CI²MA) & Departamento de Ingeniería Matemática (DIM), Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas, Universidad de Concepción, Casilla 160-C, Concepción, Chile

Phone: +56 41-2661317;    Fax: +56 41-2522055

Suncica Canic

canic@login.math.uh.edu

Department of Mathematics622 PGH Building University of Houston, Houston Texas 77204-3476, USA

Phone: +1 713-7433466;    Fax: +1 713-7433505

Jennifer T. Chayes

jchayes@microsoft.com

Microsoft ResearchOne Microsoft WayRedmond WA 98052, USA

Gui-Qiang Chen

chengq@maths.ox.ac.uk

Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford, Oxford OX2 6GG, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1865-615128;    Fax: +44 1865-273583

Antonio DeSimone

desimone@sissa.it

SISSA-International School for Advanced StudiesVia Beirut 2-434014 Trieste, Italy

Phone: +39 040-3787455;    Fax: +39 040-3787528

Emmanuele DiBenedetto

em.diben@vanderbilt.edu

Vanderbilt University, 1416 Stevenson Center Nashville TN 37240, USA

Phone: +1 615-3435906

Massimo Fornasier

massimo.fornasier@ma.tum.de

Technische Universität München, Fakultät für Mathematik, Boltzmannstr. 3, 85748 Garching bei München, Germany

Phone: +49 89-28917485;     Fax: +49 89-28918435

Irene M. Gamba

gamba@math.utexas.edu

Department of Mathematics and ICES, The University of Texas, Austin, Austin, Texas 78712, USA

Phone: +1 512-4717150;     Fax: +1 512-4719038

Wilfrid Gangbo

gangbo@math.gatech.edu

686 Cherry Street School of Mathematics, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA 30332, USA

Phone: +1 404-947055;    Fax: +1 404-8944409

Paola Goatin

paola.goatin@inria.fr

Inria Sophia Antipolis - Team ACUMES, 2004 route des lucioles, 06902 Sophia-Antipolis, France

Phone: +33 4 92 38 78 34;    Fax: +33 4 92 38 79 80

Dirk Helbing

dhelbing@ethz.ch

ETH Zürich, Prof. Dr. Dirk Helbing, Chair of Sociology, in particular of Modeling and Simulation, UNO D 11, Universitätstrasse 41; CH-8092 Zurich, Switzerland

Phone: +41 44-6328880;    Fax: +41 44-6321767

Feimin Huang

fhuang@amt.ac.cn

Academy of Mathematics and System Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Zhongguancun East Road No.55, Beijing 100190, China

Phone: +86 10-82541898;    Fax: +86 10-82541972

Shi Jin

jin@math.wisc.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI 53706, USA

Phone: +1 608-2634700;     Fax: +1 608-2638891

Axel Klar

axel.klar@itwm.fraunhofer.de

Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Fachbereich Mathematik, Erwin Schrödinger StraßeD-67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany

Phone: +49 0631-2053996;    Fax: +49 0631 2053052

Corrado Lattanzio

corrado@univaq.it

Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Scienze dell'Informazione e Matematica, Università degli Studi dell'Aquila, Via Vetoio, I-67100 Coppito (L'Aquila) AQ, Italy

Phone: +39 0862 434707;    Fax: +39 0862 433180

Jean-Patrick Lebacque

lebacque@inrets.fr

INRETS - GRETIA, Le Descartes 2, 2 rue de la Butte Verte, F 93166 NOISY-LE-GRAND Cedex, France

Phone: +33 1-45925626

Pierre-Louis Lions

lions@ceremade.dauphine.fr

I.F.D. Institut Finance Dauphine, Université Paris Dauphine, Place du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny 75775 Paris cedex 16, France

Dag Lukkassen

Dag.Lukkassen@hin.no

Narvik University College, P. O. Box 385, N-8505 Narvik, Norway

Phone: +47 76-966228;     Fax: + 47 76-966810

David MacDonald

dmdsg@uottawa.ca

Department of Mathematics and Statistics Faculty of Science, University of Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5, Canada

Masayasu Mimura

mimura.masayasu@gmail.com

Department of Mathematical and Life Sciences, Hiroshima University, 1-3-1Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8526, Japan

Phone: +81 824-247326;    Fax: +81 824-247327

Cyrill Muratov

muratov@njit.edu

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Newark, NJ 07102, USA

Phone: +1 973-5965833;    Fax: +1 973-5965591

Charles Newman

newman@cims.nyu.edu

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, 251 Mercer Street New York, NY 10012, USA

Phone: +1 212-9983309;     Fax: +1 212-9954121

Shinya Nishibata

shinya@is.titech.ac.jp

Department of Mathematical and Computing Science, School of Computing, Tokyo Institute of Technology, 2-12-1-W8-32, O-okayama, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-8552, Japan

Phone: +81 3-57343205;    Fax: +81 3-57343215

George Papanicolaou

papanico@georgep.stanford.edu

Department of Mathematics, Stanford University, Stanford CA 94305, USA

Phone: +1 650-7232081;    Fax: +1 650-7254066

Luigi Preziosi

luigi.preziosi@polito.it

Dipartimento di Matematica Politecnico di Torino Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24, 10129 Torino, Italy

Phone: +39 011-0907555;     Fax: +39 011-0907599

Alfio Quarteroni

alfio.quarteroni@epfl.ch

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, SB, IACS-CMCS, bat. MA, Av. Piccard, Station 8 CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland

Phone: +41 21-6935546 & +41 21-6932555 (secretary);    Fax: +41 21-6934303

Christian Rohde

Christian.Rohde@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de

Institute for Applied Analysis and Numerical Simulation, University of Stuttgart, Pfaffenwaldring 57, D-70569 Stuttgart, Germany

Phone: +49 0711-68565524;    Fax: +49 0711-68565599

Angela Stevens

angela.stevens@wwu.de

Institute for Computational and Applied Mathematics, University of Münster, Einsteinstrasse 62, D-48149 Münster, Germany

Phone: +49 0251-8335063;    Fax: +49 0251-8332729

Eitan Tadmor

tadmor@cscamm.umd.edu

Department of Mathematics, Center for Scientific Computation and Mathematical Modeling (CSCAMM), CSI Building mailto: 406University of Maryland College Park MD 20742, USA

Phone: +1 301-4050648;     Fax: +1 301-3146674

Juan Luis Vazquez

juanluis.vazquez@uam.es

Dpto. de Matematicas Univ. Autonoma de Madrid 28049 Madrid, Spain

Phone: +34 91-4974935;    Fax: +34 91-4974889

Xiaoping Xue

xiaopingxue@263.net

Room 930, Science Building, Department of Mathematics, Harbin Institute of Technology , 92 West Dazhi Street, Nan gang, Harbin, Heilongjiang 150001, China

Phone: +86 451-86417503;    Fax: +86 451-86417503

Shih-Hsien Yu

matysh@nus.edu.sg

Department of Mathematics, National University of Singapore, 2 Science Drive 2, Singapore 117543, Singapore

Phone: +65 65164941;     Fax: +65 67795452

Enrique Zuazua

enrique.zuazua@uam.es

DeustoTech, University of Deusto, 48007 Bilbao - Basque Country, Spain and Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Cantoblanco, 28049 Madrid, Spain

Phone: +34 91-4976949


2016  Impact Factor: 1.2

Editors

Referees

Librarians

Email Alert

[Back to Top]