ISSN:
 1930-5346

eISSN:
 1930-5338

All Issues

Volume 12, 2018

Volume 11, 2017

Volume 10, 2016

Volume 9, 2015

Volume 8, 2014

Volume 7, 2013

Volume 6, 2012

Volume 5, 2011

Volume 4, 2010

Volume 3, 2009

Volume 2, 2008

Volume 1, 2007

Advances in Mathematics of Communications

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

Jintai Ding

jintai.ding@uc.edu

University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH 45221-0025, USA

Phone: +1 (513) 556 4024    Fax: +1 (513) 556 3417

Sihem Mesnager

smesnager@univ-paris8.fr

University Paris VIII (Department of Mathematics) and University of Paris XIII (Laboratory Analysis, Geometry and Applications (LAGA), CNRS), rue de la Liberté 93526 - Saint-Denis cedex 02, France

Phone: (0033) 1 45 43 65 56    

Managing Editor

Lih-Chung Wang

lcwang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw

National Dong Hwa University, No. 1, Sec. 2, Da Hsueh Rd. Shoufeng, Hualien 97401, Taiwan

Tel:+886-3-863-3529 Fax:+886-3-863-3510

Editorial Board

Christine Bachoc

Christine.Bachoc@math.u-bordeaux1.fr

Université Bordeaux 1, Institut de Mathématiques de Bordeaux, 351, cours de la Libération, Talence cedex 33405, France

Phone: +33 05 40 00 21 61    Fax: +33 05 40 00 21 23

Alexander Barg

abarg@umd.edu

Department of Electrical & Computer Eng. University of Maryland College Part, MD 20742, USA

Phone: +1 301 405 7135    Fax: +1 301 314 9281

Albrecht Beutelspacher

albrecht.beutelspacher@mathe
matikum.de

Dept. of Mathematics, University of Giessen Arndtstr. Giessen 235392, Germany

Phone: +49 641 99 32080    Fax: +49 641 99 32029

Johannes Buchmann

buchmann@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de

Department of Computer Science, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Hochschulstraße 10, 64289 Darmstadt, Germany

Phone: +49 6151 16-20660    Fax: +49 6151 16-20665

Eimear Byrne

ebyrne@maths.ucd.ie

School of Mathematical Sciences, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland

Phone: +353 1 716 2547    Fax: +353 1 716 1196

Claude Carlet

Claude.Carlet@gmail.com

LAGA, Université Paris 8, Département de mathématiques, 2 rue de la liberté, 93526 Saint-Denis Cedex, France

Phone: +33 01 49 40 64 20    

Joan-Josep Climent

jcliment@ua.es

Department of Mathematics, University of Alacant, Campus de Sant Vicent del Raspeig, Ap. correus 99, E-03080 Alacant, Spain

Phone: +34 96 590 3655     Fax: +34 96 590 3531

Steven Dougherty

doughertys1@scranton.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Scranton, Scranton, PA 18510, USA

Phone: (570) 941-6104

Tuvi Etzion

etzion@cs.technion.ac.il

Computer Science Department, Technion, Haifa 32000, Israel

Phone: 972-4-8294311    Fax: 972-4-8293900

Heide Gluesing-Luerssen

heidegl@ms.uky.edu

Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, University of Kentucky, Department of Mathematics, 715 Patterson Office Tower, Lexington, KY 40506-0027, USA

Phone: +1-859-257-6796    Fax: +1-859-257-4078

Markus Grassl

Markus.Grassl@mpl.mpg.de

Max-Planck-Institut für die Physik des Lichts, Staudtstraße 2, 91058 Erlangen, Germany

Phone: +49 9131 7133 136    Fax: +49 9131 7133 990

Marcus Greferath

marcus.greferath@aalto.fi

Dept. Mathematics and Systems Analysis, Aalto University School of Science, P.O. Box 11100, FI-00076 Aalto, Finland

Phone: +358-50-443-0772     Fax: +358-9-863-2048

Tor Helleseth

Tor.Helleseth@ii.uib.no

Department of Informatics, University of Bergen, PB 7803, N-5020, Bergen, Norway

Phone: (+47) 55584160    Fax: (+47) 55584199

Tom Hoeholdt

T.Hoeholdt@mat.dtu.dk

Department of Mathematics, The Technical University of Denmark Bldg. 303 Dk-2800 Lyngby, Denmark

Phone: + 45 45253047    Fax: + 45 45881399

Camilla Hollanti

camilla.hollanti@aalto.fi

Department of Mathematics and Systems Analysis, PO BOX 11100, 00075 AALTO, Finland

Phone: +358 50 562 8987     Fax: +358 9 863 2048

Thomas Honold

honold@zju.edu.cn

Dept. of Information Science and Electronics Engineering, Zhejiang University, Zheda Rd., Hangzhou 310027, China

Phone: +86-571-8795-2691

Michael Kiermaier

michael.kiermaier@uni-bayreuth.de

Lehrstuhl Mathematik II, Universität Bayreuth, D-95447 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 921/55-3382    Fax: +49 (0) 921/55-3385

Neal Koblitz

koblitz@math.washington.edu

Dept. of Mathematics, Box 354350, University of Washington Seattle, WA 98195, USA

Phone: +1 (206)-543-4386     Fax: +1 (206)-543-0397

Ivan N. Landjev

ivan@math.bas.bg

Department of Informatics, New Bulgarian University, 21 Montevideo str., Sofia 1618, Bulgaria; and Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia 1113, Bulgaria

Petr Lisonek

plisonek@sfu.ca

Department of Mathematics, Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6, Canada

Phone: (+1)-778-782-3666     

Sergio R. Lopez-Permouth

lopez@ohio.edu

Department of Mathematics, Ohio University Athens, OH 45701, USA

Phone: (740) 593-1258

Subhamoy Maitra

subho@isical.ac.in

Applied Statistics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 B T Road, Kolkata 700 108, India

Phone/Fax: +91-98303-77324

Gary McGuire

Gary.McGuire@ucd.ie

School of Mathematical Sciences, University College Dublin, Dublin 4, Ireland

Phone: +353-1-7165319    Fax: +353-1-7165396

Alfred Menezes

ajmeneze@uwaterloo.ca

Department of Combinatorics & Optimization, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3G1

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36934    Fax: 519-725-5441

Ferruh Özbudak

ozbudak@metu.edu.tr

Department of Mathematics and Institute of Applied Mathematics, Middle East Technical University, 06800 Ankara, Turkey

Phone: +90-312-2102991    Fax: +90-312-2102972

Mario Osvin Pavcevic

mario.pavcevic@fer.hr

Department of Applied Mathematics, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Unska 3, Zagreb 10000, Croatia

Phone: +385 1 6129934    Fax: +385 1 6129946

Joachim Rosenthal

rosenthal@math.uzh.ch

University of Zurich, Mathematics Institute Winterthurerstr 190 CH-8057 Zurich, Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 635 5884     Fax: +41 44 635 5706

Renate Scheidler

rscheidl@math.ucalgary.ca

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Calgary Calgary, Canada, AB T2N 1N4

Phone: (403) 220-6628    Fax: (403) 282-5150

Stefan E. Schmidt

sschmidt@math.tu-dresden.de

Dept. of Mathematics, Technical University of Dresden, Germany

Phone: [++ 49] (0)351 463 33642     Fax: [++ 49] (0)351 463 34235

Nicolas Sendrier

Nicolas.Sendrier@inria.fr

Inria, 2 rue Simone Iff, CS 42112, 75589 Paris Cedex 12, France

Phone: +33 1 80 49 42 21     

Vitaly Skachek

vitaly.skachek@ut.ee

Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, J. Liivi 2, Tartu 50409, Estonia

Phone: +372 737 6418    Fax: +372 737 5468

Patrick Solé

sole@telecom-paristech.fr

Telecom Paristech, Dept Comelec, 46 rue Barrault, Paris 75013, France; and King AbdulAziz University, Math Dept, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +33 1 45 81 80 58    Fax: + 33 1 45 89 00 20

Andreas Stein

andreas.stein1@uni-oldenburg.de

Institut f. Mathematik Carl-von-Ossietzky University Oldenburg D-26111 Oldenburg, Germany

Phone: +49 (441) 798-3232    Fax: +49 (441) 798-3004

Leo Storme

ls@cage.ugent.be

Department of Mathematics, Ghent University, Krijgslaan 281, building S22, B-9000 Gent, Belgium

Phone: +32-9-2644914     Fax: +32-9-2644993

Tsuyoshi Takagi

takagi@mist.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Department of Mathematical Informatics, The University of Tokyo,7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-8656, Japan

Phone: +81-3-5841-6940     Fax: +81-3-5841-6940

Xiaoyun Wang

xywang@sdu.edu.cn

School of Mathematics and System Sciences, Shandong University, Shandong 250100, China

Phone: 86-531-8836-2877    Fax: 86-531-8856-4652

Alfred Wassermann

alfred.wassermann@uni-bayreuth.de

Department of Mathematics, University of Bayreuth, D-95440 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone: ++49 921 553265    Fax: ++49 921 552161

Wolfgang Willems

willems@ovgu.de

Otto-von-Guericke-Universität, Institut für Algebra und Geometrie, Postfach 4120, D-39016 Magdeburg, Germany

Phone: 0049 391 67 18350    Fax: 0049 391 67 11213

Zhengchun Zhou

zzc@home.swjtu.edu.cn

Southwest Jiaotong University (Xipu Campus), West Section, High-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan 611756, China

Phone: +86-13881935009     Fax: +86-28-6636-7172

Jens Zumbraegel

jens.zumbragel@epfl.ch

EPFL IC LACAL, Station 14, 1015 Lausanne, Switzerland

Phone: +41 21 69 36469    

2016  Impact Factor: 0.8

Editors

Referees

Librarians

Email Alert

[Back to Top]