Advanced Search
Article Contents
Article Contents

The 2009 Michael Brin Prize in Dynamical Systems (Brin Prize article)

Abstract Related Papers Cited by
  • Professor Michael Brin of the University of Maryland endowed an international prize for outstandingwork in the theory of dynamical systems and related areas. The prize is given biennially for specific mathematical achievements that appear as a single publication or a series thereof in refereed journals, proceedings or monographs.
       The prize recognizes mathematicians who have made substantial impact in the field at an early stage of their careers.
       The prize is awarded by an international committee of experts chaired by Anatole Katok. Its members are Jean Bourgain, John N. Mather, Yakov Pesin, Marina Ratner, Marcelo Viana and BenjaminWeiss.

    For more information please click the “Full Text” above.


    \begin{equation} \\ \end{equation}
  • 加载中
Open Access Under a Creative Commons license

Article Metrics

HTML views() PDF downloads(119) Cited by(0)

Access History

Other Articles By Authors



    DownLoad:  Full-Size Img  PowerPoint