Contact AIMS Staff

Contact (title)
The reason to contact

Shouchuan Hu (Director)

Journal/book proposals, journal orders

Xin Lu (Associate Director)

AIMS conference information

Liwei Ning (Production Manager)

Journal production/publication, claims (print only)

Le Qiao (Webmaster)

Xin Lu (Associate Director)

Technical support, usage statistics, E-journal claims

Susan Cummins
(Communications Manager)

Book publication, journal indexing, copyright forms

Megan Diaz (Communications Specialist)

Journal/book promotion, online editorial board updates

Charley Denton (Publication Editor)

Journal article open choice

Contact for paper submission, status, referee
Contact (title)
Individual Journal (ordered alphabetically)

Sihem Mesnager (EIC)

Advances in Mathematics of Communications (AMC)

Shouchuan Hu (EIC)

Communications on Pure and Applied Analysis (CPAA)

Shouchuan Hu (EIC)

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems (DCDS)

Yuan Lou (EIC)

Xin Lu (ME)

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems Series B (DCDS-B)

Xin Lu (EIC)

Alain Miranville (EIC)

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems Series S (DCDS-S)

Shouchuan Hu (EIC)

Alain Miranville (EIC)

Electronic Research Archive

Ajay Jasra (EIC)

Kody J. H. Law (EIC)

Vasileios Maroulas (EIC)

Foundations of Data Science (FoDS)

Mikko Salo (ME)

Hao-Min Zhou (ME)

Inverse Problems and Imaging (IPI)

Robert McLachlan (EIC)

Journal of Computational Dynamics (JCD)

Manuel de León (EIC)

Journal of Geometric Mechanics (JGM)

Kok Lay Teo (EIC)

Journal of Industrial and Management Optimization (JIMO)

Svetlana Katok (ME)

Journal of Modern Dynamics (JMD)

Tong Yang (EIC)

Kinetic and Related Models (KRM)

Xu Zhang (EIC)

Mathematical Control and Related Fields (MCRF)

Wan-Quan Liu (EIC)

Ding-Xuan Zhou (EIC)

Mathematical Foundations of Computing (MFC)

Thomas Hillen (EIC)

Ray Spiteri (EIC)

Mathematics in Science and Industry (MSI)

Seung-Yeal Ha (EIC)

Pierre-Emmanuel Jabin (EIC)

Kenneth Karlsen (EIC)

Benedetto Piccoli (EIC for SI)

Networks and Heterogeneous Media (NHM)

Jiongmin Yong (EIC)

Ren-Cang Li (Co-EIC)

Jiawang Nie (Co-EIC)

Yongzhong Song (Honorary EIC)

Numerical Algebra, Control and Optimization (NACO)

Xin Lu

AIMS Proceedings (AIMS-Proc)

Contact EditFlow


Regarding the questions about the new online editorial system EditFlow

[Back to Top]