Contact AIMS Staff

Contact Our Team

 

Shouchuan Hu
Director

general@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: Journal/book proposals

 

 

 

Xin Lu
Associate Director

lux@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: AIMS conference information

 

 

 

Liwei Ning
Production Manager

editorial@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: Journal production, Chinese journal orders, print journal claims

 

 

 

Le Qiao
Webmaster

web@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: Technical support, website management, usage statistics, E-journal claims

 

 

 

Susan Cummins
Communications Manager

journal@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: Journal indexing, book publication and orders, general inquiries

 

 

 

Megan Diaz
Communications Specialist

mdiaz@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: Journal/book promotion, editorial board updates, AIMS conference refunds, journal indexing claims, journal orders

 

 

 

Charley Denton
Production Editor

cdenton@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: Open Choice

 

 

 

Jessica Warren
Production Editor

jwarren@aimsciences.org 
Contact for: Article status



Contact EditFlow

Alex Scorpan  editflow@msp.org
Contact for: Technical support, editor login, set up special issues, reload source files

Contact Journal Editors
(for paper submission, status, referee)

Advances in Mathematics of Communications (AMC)
Sihem Mesnager, Editor in Chief  smesnager@gmail.com

Communications on Pure & Applied Analysis (CPAA)
Shouchuan Hu, Editor in Chief  general@aimsciences.org

Discrete & Continuous Dynamical Systems (DCDS)
Shouchuan Hu, Editor in Chief  general@aimsciences.org

Discrete & Continuous Dynamical Systems – B (DCDS-B)
Yuan Lou, Editor in Chief  yuanlou@sjtu.edu.cn
Michael Winkler, Managing Editor  michael.winkler@math.uni-paderborn.de

Discrete & Continuous Dynamical Systems – S (DCDS-S)
Xiaoying Han, Editor in Chief  xzh0003@auburn.edu
Alain Miranville, Editor in Chief  Alain.Miranville@math.univ-poitiers.fr 

Evolution Equations & Control Theory (EECT)
Irena Lasiecka, Editor in Chief  il2v@virginia.edu 

Foundations of Data Science (FoDS)
Kody J. H. Law, Editor in Chief  kodylaw@gmail.com
Vasileios Maroulas, Editor in Chief  vmaroula@utk.edu

Frontiers of Mathematical Finance (FMF)
Wim Schoutens, Managing Editor  wim.schoutens@kuleuven.be
Dilip Madan, Advisory Board Member  dbm@umd.edu

Inverse Problems & Imaging (IPI)
Mikko Salo, Managing Editor  mikko.j.salo@jyu.fi 
Hao-Min Zhou, Managing Editor  hmzhou@math.gatech.edu

Journal of Computational Dynamics (JCD)
Robert McLachlan, Editor in Chief  R.McLachlan@massey.ac.nz 

Journal of Dynamics & Games (JDG)
Alberto A. Pinto, Editor in Chief  aapinto@fc.up.pt 

Journal of Geometric Mechanics (JGM)
Manuel de León, Editor in Chief  mdeleon@icmat.es

Journal of Industrial & Management Optimization (JIMO)
Kok Lay Teo, Editor in Chief  K.L.Teo@curtin.edu.au

Journal of Modern Dynamics (JMD)
Giovanni Forni, Editor in Chief  gforni@math.umd.edu
Svetlana Katok, Managing Editor  sxk37@psu.edu 

Kinetic & Related Models (KRM)
Tong Yang, Editor in Chief  matyang@cityu.edu.hk

Mathematical Control & Related Fields (MCRF)
Xu Zhang, Editor in Chief  zhang_xu@scu.edu.cn

Mathematical Foundations of Computing (MFC)
Wan-Quan Liu, Editor in Chief  liuwq63@mail.sysu.edu.cn 
Ding-Xuan Zhou, Editor in Chief  mazhou@cityu.edu.hk 

Networks & Heterogeneous Media (NHM)
Seung-Yeal Ha, Editor in Chief  syha@snu.ac.kr 
Pierre-Emmanuel Jabin, Editor in Chief  pjabin@umd.edu 
Kenneth Karlsen, Editor in Chief  kennethk@math.uio.no 
Benedetto Piccoli, Editor in Chief for Special Issues  piccoli@camden.rutgers.edu 

Numerical Algebra, Control & Optimization (NACO)
Jiongmin Yong, Editor in Chief  Jiongmin.yong@ucf.edu 
Ren-Cang Li, Co-Editor in Chief  rcli@uta.edu 
Jiawang Nie, Co-Editor in Chief  jnie@ucsd.edu 

Probability, Uncertainty and Quantitative Risk (PUQR)
Juan Li, Managing Editor  juanli@sdu.edu.cn
Liqin Xu, Production Editor  xuliqin@sdu.edu.cn

STEM Education (STEME)
William Guo, Editor in Chief  w.guo@cqu.edu.au 

[Back to Top]