Electronic Research Announcements

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

Alain Miranville

Alain.Miranville@math.univ-poitiers.fr

Universite de Poitiers, Mathematiques SP2MI86962 Chasseneuil Futuroscope Cedex, France

Sectional Editors in Chief

Abdon Atangana

AtanganaA@ufs.ac.za

University of the Free State, South Africa

Numerics, applications

Tatyana Barron

tatyana.barron@uwo.ca

Department of Mathematics, University of Western Ontario, London, Ontario, N6A 5B7, Canada

Geometry

Jean-Christophe Breton

jean-christophe.breton@univ-rennes1.fr

Université de Rennes, France

Probability, stochastics

Katherine Stange

kstange@math.colorado.edu

University of Colorado, Boulders, USA

Number theory, applied algebra, cryptography

Xiaoming Wang

wangxm@sustc.edu.cn

SUSTech, China

Fluid dynamics, numerics

Editorial Board

Virginie Charette

Virginie.Charette@USherbrooke.ca

Universite de Sherbrooke, Canada

Laurence Cherfils

laurence.cherfils@univ-lr.fr

Université de La Rochelle, Avenue Michel Crépeau, 17042 La Rochelle cedex 1, France

Phase field models, numerical analysis

Hector Gomez

hectorgomez@purdue.edu

Pudue Univerity, West Lafayette, IN, US

Interface dynamics, numerical analysis, mathematical modeling

Xijun Hu

xjhu@sdu.edu.cn

Shandong University, China

Variational methods, index theory, dynamical systems, celestial mechanics

Loredana Lanzani

llanzani@syr.edu

Syracuse University, USA

Harmonic analysis, elliptic PDE, complex analysis in one and several variables

Fang Li

fangli@zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang University, China

Matrix theory, Hopf algebra, cluster algebra

Wan-Tong Li

wtli@lzu.edu.cn

Lanzhou University, China

Dynamical systems, travelling waves, reaction-diffusions

Shuang Miao

shuang.m@whu.edu.cn

Wuhan University, China

Nonlinear wave equations and properties of their solutions, free boundary problems in incompressible inviscid fluids

Chunlai Mu

clmu@cqu.edu.cn

Chongqing University, China

PDEs and properties of solutions

Ronghua Pan

panrh@math.gatech.edu

School of Mathematics, Georgia Institute of Technology, 686 Cherry Street, Skiles Building, Atlanta, GA 30332-0160, USA

Nonlinear PDEs, hyperbolic conservation laws, incompressible and compressible fluid equations

Elisabetta Rocca

elisabetta.rocca@unipv.it

Department of Mathematics, University of Pavia, Italy

Partial differential equations, optimal control, phase field systems

Min Ru

minru@math.uh.edu

University of Houston, USA

Complex geometry and number theory

Zhi-Wei Sun

zwsun@nju.edu.cn

Nanjing University, China

Number theory and combinatorics, especially combinatorial number theory

Xingxing Yu

yu@math.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Graph theory, graph algorithms, and extremal combinatorics

Assistant to the Editorial Board

Wenli Zhao

wenli.zhao@aimsciences.org

Adam Zydney

adam.zydney@gmail.com

Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA

Founding Editor Emerita: Svetlana Katok

2018  Impact Factor: 0.263

Editors

Referees

Librarians

Email Alert

[Back to Top]