Probability, Uncertainty and Quantitative Risk

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Shige Peng
peng@sdu.edu.cn
Shandong University, China

Executive Editor

Rainer Buckdahn
rainer.buckdahn@univ-brest.fr
Universite de Bretagne Occidentale, France

Managing Editor

Juan Li
juanli@sdu.edu.cn
Shandong University, China

Editorial Board

Alain Bensoussan
abensous@cityu.edu.hk
Alain.Bensoussan@utdallas.edu
University of Texas at Dallas, United States of America
Tomasz R. Bielecki
tbielecki@iit.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology, United States of America
Pierre Cardaliaguet
cardaliaguet@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Université Paris-Dauphine, France
Zengjing Chen
zjchen@sdu.edu.cn
Shandong University, China
Zhenqing Chen
zqchen@uw.edu
University of Washington, United States of America
Jérôme Detemple
detemple@bu.edu
Boston University, United States of America
Ernst Eberlein
eberlein@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
University of Freiburg, Germany
Larry Epstein
lepstein@bu.edu
Boston University, United States of America
Hans Follmer
foellmer@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University Berlin, Germany
Xin Guo
xinguo@ieor.berkeley.edu
University of California, United States of America
Ying Hu
ying.hu@univ-rennes1.fr
Université de Rennes 1, France
Peter Imkeller
imkeller@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University Berlin, Germany
Monique Jeanblanc
monique.jeanblanc@univ-evry.fr
University of Evry, France
Nicole El Karoui
nicole.el_karoui@upmc.fr
elkaroui@gmail.com
Ecole Polytechnique, France
Yury Kutoyants
kutoyants@univ-lemans.fr
Le Mans University, France
Zenghu Li
lizh@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Normal University, China
Zhengyan Lin
zlin@zju.edu.cn
Zhejiang University, China
Jin Ma
jinma@usc.edu
University of Southern California, United States of America
Hideo Nagai
nagaih@kansai-u.ac.jp
Kansai University, Japan
Etienne Pardoux
etienne.pardoux@univ-amu.fr
Aix-Marseille University, France
Huyên Pham
pham@lpsm.paris
pham@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Paris Diderot University, France
Zhongmin Qian
zhongmin.qian@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Marc Quincampoix
marc.quincampoix@univ-brest.fr
University of Western Brittany, France
Aurel Răşcanu
aurel.rascanu@uaic.ro
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Romania
Frank Riedel
frank.riedel@uni-bielefeld.de
Bielefeld University, Germany
Marek Rutkowski
marek.rutkowski@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Australia
Alexander Schied
aschied@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo, Canada
Qiman Shao
shaoqm@sustech.edu.cn
qmshao@sta.cuhk.edu.hk
Southern university of science and technology, China
Mete Soner
soner@princeton.edu
Princeton University, United States of America
Denis Talay
denis.talay@inria.fr
INRIA, France
Shanjian Tang
sjtang@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University, China
Gianmario Tessitore
gianmario.tessitore@unimib.it
Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca, Italy
Tan Wang
tanwang@saif.sjtu.edu.cn
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China/University of British Columbia, Canada
Zhen Wu
wuzhen@sdu.edu.cn
Shandong University, China
Jie Xiong
xiongj@sustech.edu.cn
Southern university of science and technology, China
Jiongmin Yong
jiongmin.yong@ucf.edu
jyong@mail.ucf.edu
University of Central Florida, United States of America
Jianfeng Zhang
jianfenz@usc.edu
University of Southern California, United States of America
Xu Zhang
zhang_xu@scu.edu.cn
Sichuan University, China
Huaizhong Zhao
H.Zhao@lboro.ac.uk
huaizhong.zhao@durham.ac.uk
Durham University, United Kingdom
Xunyu Zhou
xz2574@columbia.edu
Columbia University, United States of America
Lixing Zhu
lzhu@hkbu.edu.hk
Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Referees

Email Alert

[Back to Top]