Electronic Research Archive

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

Shouchuan Hu

shu@missouristate.edu

Department Mathematics, Missouri State University, Springfield, MO 65804, USA

Alain Miranville

Alain.Miranville@math.univ-poitiers.fr

Universite de Poitiers, Mathematiques SP2MI86962 Chasseneuil Futuroscope Cedex, France

Sectional Editors in Chief

Abdon Atangana

AtanganaA@ufs.ac.za

University of the Free State, South Africa

Numerics, applications

Tatyana Barron

tatyana.barron@uwo.ca

Department of Mathematics, University of Western Ontario, London, Ontario, N6A 5B7, Canada

Geometry

Jean-Christophe Breton

jean-christophe.breton@univ-rennes1.fr

Université de Rennes, France

Probability, stochastics

Yihong Du

ydu@une.edu.au

University of New England, Australia

PDEs and biomathematics

Jianzhong Su

su@uta.edu

University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Data and Modeling

Xiaoming Wang

wangxm@sustech.edu.cn

SUSTech, China

Fluid dynamics, numerics

Editorial Board

Gerold Baier

g.baier@ucl.ac.uk

University College London, UK

Algorithmic approaches to disease, spatio-temporal network dynamics, patterns, stimulation

Victor Barranca

vbarran1@swarthmore.edu

Swarthmore College, USA

Mathematical neuroscience, modeling, network dynamics, signal processing

Aaron Brown

awb@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University, USA

Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Virginie Charette

Virginie.Charette@USherbrooke.ca

Universite de Sherbrooke, Canada

Meng Chen

mchen@fudan.edu.cn

Fudan University, China

Algebraic Geometry

Xiao-Wu Chen

xwchen@mail.ustc.edu.cn

University of Science and Technology of China, China

Homological algebra, representation theory, noncommutative rings

Laurence Cherfils

laurence.cherfils@univ-lr.fr

Université de La Rochelle, Avenue Michel Crépeau, 17042 La Rochelle cedex 1, France

Phase field models, numerical analysis

Lixia Duan

duanlx@ncut.edu.cn

North China University of Technology, China

Bifurcation analysis, dynamic simulation, mathematical physics

Jose Nolasco Espiritu

jfespiritu@utep.edu

University of Texas El Paso, USA

Risk and reliability analysis, data mining and pattern recognition

Hector Gomez

hectorgomez@purdue.edu

Pudue Univerity, West Lafayette, IN, US

Interface dynamics, numerical analysis, mathematical modeling

Xijun Hu

xjhu@sdu.edu.cn

Shandong University, China

Variational methods, index theory, dynamical systems, celestial mechanics

Yong Jiao

jiaoyong@csu.edu.cn

Central South University, China

Functional analysis, particularly noncommutative analysis

Loredana Lanzani

llanzani@syr.edu

Syracuse University, USA

Harmonic analysis, elliptic PDE, complex analysis in one and several variables

Fang Li

fangli@zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang University, China

Cluster algebra, Hopf algebra, matrix

Jingzhi Li

lijz@sustech.edu.cn

Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Inverse problems, numerical PDEs

Wan-Tong Li

wtli@lzu.edu.cn

Lanzhou University, China

Dynamical systems, travelling waves, reaction-diffusions

Yong Li

liyong@jlu.edu.cn
liyongmath@163.com

Jilin University, China

Dynamical systems and differential equations

Xing Liang

xliang@ustc.edu.cn

Univ of Science and Technology of China, China

Differential equations and dynamical systems

Shuai Lu

slu@fudan.edu.cn

Fudan University, China

Numerical analysis, inverse problems

Shuang Miao

shuang.m@whu.edu.cn

Wuhan University, China

Nonlinear wave equations and properties of their solutions, free boundary problems in incompressible inviscid fluids

Chunlai Mu

clmu@cqu.edu.cn

Chongqing University, China

PDEs and properties of solutions

Peter Nandori

peter.nandori@yu.edu

Yeshiva University, USA

Hyperbolic dynamical systems, probability theory and mathematical statistical physics

Ronghua Pan

panrh@math.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Nonlinear PDEs, hyperbolic conservation laws, incompressible and compressible fluid equations

Tiezheng Qian

maqian@ust.hk

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China

Fluid dynamics, modeling and simulations for complex fluids and interfacial flows

Hourong Qin

hrqin@nju.edu.cn

Nanjing University, China

Algebraic geometry

Fernando Quiros

fernando.quiros@uam.es

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain

Nonlinear diffusion and free boundary problems

Elisabetta Rocca

elisabetta.rocca@unipv.it

Department of Mathematics, University of Pavia, Italy

Partial differential equations, optimal control, phase field systems

Min Ru

minru@math.uh.edu

University of Houston, USA

Complex geometry and number theory

Sibylle Schroll

schroll@leicester.ac.uk

University of Leicester, UK

Homological algebra, representation theory, and cluster algebras

Padmanabhan Seshaiyer

pseshaiy@gmu.edu

George Mason University, USA

Computational biomechanics, biomathematics modeling and scientific computing

Zhi-Wei Sun

zwsun@nju.edu.cn

Nanjing University, China

Number theory and combinatorics, especially combinatorial number theory

Heidi A. Taboada

hataboada@utep.edu

University of Texas El Paso, USA

Systems analysis, optimization and sustainability, artificial intelligence, data modeling in agriculture

Moxun Tang

tangm@msu.edu

Michigan State University, USA

Dynamical systems and biomathematics

Kari Vilonen

kari.vilonen@unimelb.edu.au

University of Melbourne, Australia

Geometric representation theory

Qingyun Wang

nmqingyun@163.com

Beihang University, China

Neuronal dynamics modeling, and Biomedical data modeling

Michael Winkler

michael.winkler@math.upb.de

Universität Paderborn, Germany

Parabolic equations, chemotaxis problems, blow-up phenomena

Djoko Wirosoetisno

djoko.wirosoetisno@durham.ac.uk

Durham University, UK

Fluid and geophysical fluid dynamics, numerical analysis

Quanshui Wu

qswu@fudan.edu.cn

Fudan University, China

Noncommutative algebra

Runzhang Xu

xurunzh@hrbeu.edu.cn

Harbin Engineering University, China

PDEs

Xingxing Yu

yu@math.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Graph theory, graph algorithms, and extremal combinatorics

Zhenlei Zhang

zhleigo@aliyun.com
5696@cnu.edu.cn

Capital Normal University, China

Geometric analysis

Yanxiang Zhao

yxzhao@email.gwu.edu

George Washington University, USA

Numerical analysis, applications to bio-chemistry and bio-physics

2018  Impact Factor: 0.263

Referees

Librarians

Email Alert

[Back to Top]