STEM Education

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

William Guo

w.guo@cqu.edu.au

Central Queensland University, Australia

Science, technology and statistics education; educational data analytics

Chris Tisdell

cct@unsw.edu.au

The University of New South Wales, Australia

STEM education; education technology and innovation

Giuseppe Carbone

giuseppe.carbone@unical.it

University of Calabria, Italy

Engineering; interdisciplinary studies

Jingjie Yeo

jingjieyeo@cornell.edu

Cornell University, USA

Engineering; interdisciplinary studies

Sectional Editors in Chief

Maria Tatto

Maria.Tatto@asu.edu

Arizona State University, USA

Mathematics and statistics

Zlatko Jovanoski

z.jovanoski@adfa.edu.au

University of New South Wales, Australia

Mathematics and statistics

Med Amine Laribi

med.amine.laribi@univ-poitiers.fr

University of Poiters, France

Engineering

Francisco Martin-Martinez

f.j.martin-martinez@swansea.ac.uk

Swansea University, UK

Engineering

Atieh Moridi

moridi@cornell.edu

Cornell University, USA

Engineering

Irfan Awan

i.u.awan@bradford.ac.uk

University of Bradford, UK

Science and technology

Ergun Gide

e.gide1@cqu.edu.au

Central Queensland University, Australia

Science and technology

Jun Shen

jshen@uow.edu.au

University of Wollongong, Australia

Education technology and data analytics

Wernhuar Tarng

wtarng@nhcue.edu.tw

National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Education technology and data analytics

Osman Nuri Ucan

osman.ucan@altinbas.edu.tr

Altınbaş University, Turkey

Interdisciplinary studies

Muhammad Younas

m.younas@brookes.ac.uk

Oxford Brookes University, UK

Interdisciplinary studies

Hepu Deng

hepu.deng@rmit.edu.au

RMIT University, Australia

Research higher degree and international education

Yiming Cao

caoym@bnu.edu.cn

Beijing Normal University, China

International education and mathematics curriculum

Editorial Board

Shakil Akhtar

shakilakhtar@clayton.edu

Clayton State University, USA

ICT/Cybersecurity

Mario Acevedo Alvarado

macevedo@up.edu.mx

Universidad Panamericana, Mexico

Engineering/Robotics

Paria Assari

p.asari@iauh.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mathematics Education

Alberto Borboni

alberto.borboni@unibs.it

University of Brescia, Italy

Mechanical Engineering

Tobias Bruckmann

tobias.bruckmann@uni-due.de

University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Engineering/Mechatronics

Feng-Kuang Chiang

fkchiang@shnu.edu.cn

Shanghai Normal University, China

STEM education & Educational Technology

Francesco Cosco

Francesco.cosco@unical.it

University of Calabria, Italy

Engineering Modeling & Augmented Reality

Madhu Dhar

DHARM@middlesex.mass.edu

Middlesex Community College, USA

Women in STEM Education

Roland Dodd

r.dodd@cqu.edu.au

Central Queensland University, Australia

Mathematics Education

Gaifang Dong

donggf@imau.edu.cn

Inner Mongolia Agricultural University, China

ICT/Bioinformatics

Tuba Nur Gide

tuba.gide@sydney.edu.au

University of Sydney, Australia

Medical Sciences

Rogerio Goncalves

rsgoncalves@ufu.br

Federal University of Uberlândia, Brazil

Engineering/Mechatronics

AL-Khazraji Huthaifa

60141@uotechnology.edu.iq

University of Technology, Iraq

Engineering/AI

Wei Li

w.li@cqu.edu.au

Central Queensland University, Australia

ICT/Networking

Yang (Emily) Liu

yang1.liu@northeastern.edu

Northeastern University, USA

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Erwin Lovasz

erwin.lovasz@upt.ro

Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania

Mechanical Engineering & Robotics

Zhiqiang Ma

mazq@nenu.edu.cn

Northeast Normal University, China

ICT/Bioinformatics

Sasha Nikolic

sasha@uow.edu.au

University of Wollongong, Australia

Engineering Education & Augmented Reality

Larisa Rybak

rlbgtu@gmail.com

Belgorod State Technological University, Russia

Mechanical Engineering/Robotics

Wen-Chung Shih

wjshih@asia.edu.tw

Asia Unviersity, Taiwan

Education Technology

Geng Sun

gsun@vermilioncloud.com.au

Vermilion Cloud, Australia

Education Technology

Hao Sun

h.sun@northeastern.edu

Northeastern University, USA

AI and Civil Engineering

Suzieleez Syrene Abdul Rahim

suzieleez@um.edu.my

University of Malaya, Malaysia

Mathematics & Science Education

Mingfeng Wang

Mingfeng.Wang@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham, UK

Mechanical Engineering/Robotics

Santoso Wibowo

s.wibowo1@cqu.edu.au

Central Queensland University, Australia

ICT/Statistics

Alan Wu

wum@ohio.edu

Ohio University, USA

Education Technology & Curriculum

Stephen Xu

c.xu@cqu.edu.au

Central Queensland University, Australia

Ecology & Agriculture

Shuangji Yao

buaayaoshuangji@163.com

Yanshan University, China

Mechanical Engineering/Robotics

Xuesong Zhai

xszhai@zju.edu.cn

Zhejiang University, China

eLearning & Education Technology

Xuemei Zheng

xmzheng@hit.edu.cn

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Engineering Education & Technology

Editors

Referees

Email Alert

[Back to Top]